Friday, August 11, 2017


The embedding does not work if you load this page using https.

The project is made with FLstudio 12.3! :

 The FLP file is at: (141

It uses:

Synth 1 by Ichiro Toda:

Superwave P8

Sonatina Orchestra Module by Mattias Westlund and bigcat instruments:

And here is the link to the Cellofan Cello:

No comments:

Post a Comment